You need Flash Player to view this site.  Click here for a fast, free download if you cannot see the animations below.

allsaintsblackheath.org

 

Contact email addresses are as follows:

Dr Nicholas Cranfield

Vicar
Revd. Nicholas Cranfield

vicar@allsaintsblackheath.org

Fr Willim Chatterton

Hon. Curate
Revd. William Chatterton - presently Interim Team Rector at Thamesmead

020 8851 6813
curate@allsaintsblackheath.org

Deborah Dorrance

 

 

 

 

Churchwarden
Deborah Dorrance King

warden@allsaintsblackheath.org

Cherry Almond

 

Churchwarden
Cherry Almond

chardingbar@clara.co.uk

Ian Jackson

Treasurer
Ian Jackson

treasurer@allsaintsblackheath.org

Lucy Cottrell

Secretary
Lucy Cottrell

secretary@allsaintsblackheath.org

Director of Music
Will Gormley
music@allsaintsblackheath.org
Organist
Michael Tomassi
organist@allsaintsblackheath.org
Choir Co-ordinator
Clare Dowding
choir@allsaintsblackheath.org
Stewardship
Ange Spencer
stewardship@allsaintsblackheath.org
Creche
Mandy Richmond
angels@allsaintsblackheath.org
Sue Heath

Youth Group
Sue Heath

yg@allsaintsblackheath.org

Pewsheet
Lydia & Ashley Ings
pewsheet@allsaintsblackheath.org
Web Editor
Alastair Stewart
webeditor@allsaintsblackheath.org
Caroline Williams

Sacristan
Caroline Williams

sacristan@allsaintsblackheath.org

Michael Johns Perring

Electoral Roll
Michael Johns Perring

electoral.roll@allsaintsblackheath.org

Click for a page of links to websites by Paddy Gormley

 

Back to top
back to topback to top back to topback to top
Back to top Back to top
Back to top