We are updating our website design to improve the experience on our site.

Events calendar

21
AUG
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 21 August 2022 08:00 - 08:30
21
AUG
Parish Mass
Parish Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 21 August 2022 10:30 - 12:00
All Saints Drive, London SE3
28
AUG
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 28 August 2022 08:00 - 08:30
28
AUG
Parish Mass
Parish Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 28 August 2022 10:30 - 12:00
All Saints Drive, London SE3
04
SEP
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 4 September 2022 08:00 - 08:30
04
SEP
Parish Mass
Parish Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 4 September 2022 10:30 - 12:00
All Saints Drive, London SE3
11
SEP
Mass
Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 11 September 2022 08:00 - 08:30
11
SEP
Children's Mass
Children's Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 11 September 2022 09:00 - 10:00
All Saints Drive, London SE3
11
SEP
Parish Mass
Parish Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 11 September 2022 10:30 - 12:00
All Saints Drive, London SE3
18
SEP
Parish Mass
Parish Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 18 September 2022 10:30 - 12:00
All Saints Drive, London SE3
18
SEP
Organ Recital
Organ Recital
Date: 
Sunday, 18 September 2022 17:45
All Saints Drive, London SE3
18
SEP
Evensong
Evensong
Date: 
Sunday, 18 September 2022 18:30 - 19:30
All Saints Drive, London SE3
09
OCT
Children's Mass
Children's Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 9 October 2022 09:00 - 10:00
All Saints Drive, London SE3
16
OCT
Organ Recital
Organ Recital
Date: 
Sunday, 16 October 2022 17:45
All Saints Drive, London SE3
16
OCT
Evensong
Evensong
Date: 
Sunday, 16 October 2022 18:30 - 19:30
All Saints Drive, London SE3
13
NOV
Children's Mass
Children's Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 13 November 2022 09:00 - 10:00
All Saints Drive, London SE3
20
NOV
Evensong
Evensong
Date: 
Sunday, 20 November 2022 18:30 - 19:30
All Saints Drive, London SE3
11
DEC
Children's Mass
Children's Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 11 December 2022 09:00 - 10:00
All Saints Drive, London SE3
08
JAN
Children's Mass
Children's Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 8 January 2023 09:00 - 10:00
All Saints Drive, London SE3
15
JAN
Organ Recital
Organ Recital
Date: 
Sunday, 15 January 2023 17:45
All Saints Drive, London SE3