We are updating our website design to improve the experience on our site.

Events calendar

20
AUG
Organ Recital
Organ Recital
Date: 
Sunday, 20 August 2023 17:45
All Saints Drive, London SE3
20
AUG
Evensong
Evensong
Date: 
Sunday, 20 August 2023 18:30 - 19:30
All Saints Drive, London SE3
10
SEP
Children's Mass
Children's Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 10 September 2023 09:00 - 10:00
All Saints Drive, London SE3
17
SEP
Organ Recital
Organ Recital
Date: 
Sunday, 17 September 2023 17:45
All Saints Drive, London SE3
17
SEP
Evensong
Evensong
Date: 
Sunday, 17 September 2023 18:30 - 19:30
All Saints Drive, London SE3
08
OCT
Children's Mass
Children's Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 8 October 2023 09:00 - 10:00
All Saints Drive, London SE3
15
OCT
Organ Recital
Organ Recital
Date: 
Sunday, 15 October 2023 17:45
All Saints Drive, London SE3
15
OCT
Evensong
Evensong
Date: 
Sunday, 15 October 2023 18:30 - 19:30
All Saints Drive, London SE3
12
NOV
Children's Mass
Children's Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 12 November 2023 09:00 - 10:00
All Saints Drive, London SE3
19
NOV
Organ Recital
Organ Recital
Date: 
Sunday, 19 November 2023 17:45
All Saints Drive, London SE3
19
NOV
Evensong
Evensong
Date: 
Sunday, 19 November 2023 18:30 - 19:30
All Saints Drive, London SE3
10
DEC
Children's Mass
Children's Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 10 December 2023 09:00 - 10:00
All Saints Drive, London SE3
17
DEC
Organ Recital
Organ Recital
Date: 
Sunday, 17 December 2023 17:45
All Saints Drive, London SE3
17
DEC
Evensong
Evensong
Date: 
Sunday, 17 December 2023 18:30 - 19:30
All Saints Drive, London SE3
14
JAN
Children's Mass
Children's Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 14 January 2024 09:00 - 10:00
All Saints Drive, London SE3
21
JAN
Organ Recital
Organ Recital
Date: 
Sunday, 21 January 2024 17:45
All Saints Drive, London SE3
21
JAN
Evensong
Evensong
Date: 
Sunday, 21 January 2024 18:30 - 19:30
All Saints Drive, London SE3
11
FEB
Children's Mass
Children's Mass
Date: 
Sunday, 11 February 2024 09:00 - 10:00
All Saints Drive, London SE3
18
FEB
Organ Recital
Organ Recital
Date: 
Sunday, 18 February 2024 17:45
All Saints Drive, London SE3
18
FEB
Evensong
Evensong
Date: 
Sunday, 18 February 2024 18:30 - 19:30
All Saints Drive, London SE3