Contact us

 

Vicar

The Revd Canon Dr Nicholas Cranfield


020 8852 4280 (Vicarage)
canon@allsaintsblackheath.org
 

 

 

Hon. Curate

The Revd William Chatterton -
020 8851 6813
curate@allsaintsblackheath.org

 

Churchwarden

Deborah Dorrance
warden@allsaintsblackheath.org

 

Churchwarden 

Cherry Almond
warden@allsaintsblackheath.org

 

Treasurer

Ian Jackson
treasurer@allsaintsblackheath.org

 

 

Secretary

Richard Garratt
secretary@allsaintsblackheath.org

 

 

Giving & Stewardship

 

Rebecca Taylor-Gray
parishgiving@allsaintsblackheath.org

 

 

Youth Group

Sue Heath
yg@allsaintsblackheath.org

 

Sacristan

Caroline Williams
sacristan@allsaintsblackheath.org

Matthew Dunn

 

Director of Music  and Organist

Matthew Dunn
music@allsaintsblackheath.org
 

Matthew is always looking to encourage our musical life and we have established a Junior Choir too. 

 

Web Editor 

Alastair Stewart
webeditor@allsaintsblackheath.org
 

 

   
Crêche

Mandy Richmond
angels@allsaintsblackheath.org

 

Pewsheet

Adriaane Pielou
pewsheet@allsaintsblackheath.org

 

Parochial Church Council

 
 

Cherry Almond

 

Anne Beck

 

Deborah Dorrance

 

Clare Dowding

 

Richard Garratt

 

Sue Heath

 

Peter Flewitt

 

Patrick Kidd

 

Nic Martin

 

William Parker

 

David Quarmby

 

David Sanderson

 

Richard Swann

 

Caroline Williams

 

 

 

 

 

Image credits: