We are updating our website design to improve the experience on our site.

Contact us

 

Vicar

The Revd Canon Dr Nicholas Cranfield


020 8852 4280 (Vicarage)
canon@allsaintsblackheath.org
 

 

 

Hon. Curate

The Revd William Chatterton -
020 8851 6813
curate@allsaintsblackheath.org

 

Lay Reader

Clare Dowding
reader@allsaintsblackheath.org

 

Churchwarden

Cherry Almond
warden@allsaintsblackheath.org

 

Churchwarden 

Patrick Kidd
warden@allsaintsblackheath.org

 

Treasurer

Ian Jackson
treasurer@allsaintsblackheath.org

 

 

Hon. Secretary

Richard Garratt
secretary@allsaintsblackheath.org

 

 

Giving & Stewardship

 

Rebecca Taylor-Gray
parishgiving@allsaintsblackheath.org

 

 

Youth Group

Sue Heath
yg@allsaintsblackheath.org

 

Sacristan

Caroline Williams
sacristan@allsaintsblackheath.org

Matthew Dunn

 

Director of Music  and Organist

Matthew Dunn
music@allsaintsblackheath.org
 

Matthew is always looking to encourage our musical life and we have established a Junior Choir too. 

 

Web Editor 

Alastair Stewart
webeditor@allsaintsblackheath.org
 

 

   
Crêche

Mandy Richmond
angels@allsaintsblackheath.org

 

Pewsheet

Adriaane Pielou
pewsheet@allsaintsblackheath.org

 

Parochial Church Council 

 
 

Deborah Dorrance

Peter Flewitt

David Quarmby

Richard Swann

 

 

and 

Cristi Calugaru
Doreen de Bellotte
Dasha Dougans
Gail Exon
Gemma Foale Robinson
Tom Furber
Sara George